top of page
Canis Major: Piano Scores by Fox Amoore

The artist Fox Amoore has been composing and performing music for more than ten years. His signature New-Age/Orchestral style has found its way into video games, stage productions, and countless standing-room-only performances worldwide. With seven full length albums, including two recorded at Abbey Road Studios with world class orchestras, fans have been clamoring for the opportunity to learn to play his music for themselves.


We were delighted for the opportunity to help him bring this project to fruition. The initial print run for this book was funded through a successful Kickstarter campaign that started in October, 2017.


The music was arranged for piano and professionally transcribed for printing. The paper is heavy white opaque bond, and the book is assembled with a lay-flat coil binding to stay open on your music stand.


The book features the following twelve songs from a variety of Fox Amoore's albums and singles, providing a variety of levels of playing challenge:

  • A Million Lights
  • Sunset
  • The Forest
  • A Wolf With No Name
  • Dreaming of Scotland
  • Stone Throne
  • The Beaten Path
  • Myre
  • Dreaming of You
  • The Celestial's Ball
  • The Shore
  • Come Find Me


Cover art by Rukis.



  • Binding: Softcover, Spiral-Bound
  • Number of Pages: 52
  • ISBN: 978-1-936689-63-7
  • Dimensions: 11.8 × 8.86 × 0.37 in
  • Released: December 2017

Canis Major: Piano Scores by Fox Amoore

Out of Stock
  • Content Warning

  • Distributor Links

  • Release Date

  • ISBN

  • Pages


Related Products